Our Team | Business Networks

Our Amazing Team

Meet the amazing Business Networks team.

Les at Business Networks

Les Cunningham, CGC, CR, CCR, CGRa

Facilitator

541-746-8800 ext-14

les@businessnetworks.com

Diane at Business Networks

Diane Cunningham

General Manager

(541) 746-8800 ext 22

diane@businessnetworks.com

Dawn at Business Networks

Dawn Genaw

Meeting Planner

(541) 746-8800 ext 12

dawn@businessnetworks.com

Larry at Business Networks

Larry Prucyk

Information Systems

541-746-8800 ext-10

larry@businessnetworks.com

Debbie at Business Networks

Debbie Pollard

Executive Assistant

541-746-8800 Ext. 17

debbie@businessnetworks.com

Sue at Business Networks

Sue Rogers

Bookkeeper

(541) 746-8800 ext 13

sue@businessnetworks.com

Inquire About Joining

Interested but need to know more? Contact us today and we will tell you all about Business Networks

If you are ready to join, please fill out the form on the other side of this link and a representative will contact you shortly.